Computer Programming TeamMackenzie

2015/2016 Executive Team

Below is the elected team for this academic year.

Position Name
President Horatiu Lazu
Senior Vice-President Salar Hosseini
Senior Vice-President Siavash Samiei
Junior Vice-President Kevin Shen
Junior Vice-President Vincent Macri
Girls Vice-President Elizabeth Tatar
Girls Vice-President Julianah Oguntala
Monthly Poll

How satisfied are you with the club's operations?